Current mood

Exif_JPEG_420Exif_JPEG_420Exif_JPEG_420Exif_JPEG_420Exif_JPEG_420

 

 

Hey loves, thought of inspiring you with this look. Feel free to recreate with what you have. For a casual look I wore this pretty lace dress I love so much. I have on my black pumps with my cute wallet. I paired this with my favorite jewelery pieces, my hair is pulled to one side and I just held it in place with two bobby pins.

Please feel free to recreate this look with any black dress or pieces that you have.

 

Leave a Reply

