Plum turtle neck

BC20160620_214146

BC20160620_214103BC20160620_214219

BC20160620_214411

Hello everybody. I had been looking for a dress like this for ages guys, like you have no idea. Inspiration for this dress came from Kaushal beauty, she wore a similar dress in one of her YouTube videos. Initially I wanted an olive-green or khaki dress but when I saw this one I just grabbed it without even thinking twice. The material for this dress is thick and it stretches which I love for my dresses. I paired this dress with my fringe heels but simple strappy sandals will work just as fine. I matched the dress with an essence lipsticks which brought the whole look together. For jewelry I just wore a simple cross bracelet from clicks, as always I was going for the simple and classic look. I hope this inspires you to recreate this look. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

