ALL WHITE WITH A POP OF COLOR

bc20160905_182939

This is probably my favorite look so far, I love how simple it is and yet put together. White is just so clean and I did not do much but it seems like there was lot of effort put into this look. The shoes are just to die for and in the past I would not have dared to wear such a bright color but I am at a place where  I am experimenting more with my style and I am trying to find out what really looks good on me and I must say I am  loving the journey so far. I am  taking more risks and wearing more brighter colors and prints than my usual  neutral colors.

Top : H&M

Pants : Mr Price

Shoes : Jet

bc20160905_183104

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

2 thoughts on “ALL WHITE WITH A POP OF COLOR

Leave a Reply

