WELCOME TO 2017

bc20161015_180545
Welcome to 2017 I hope you all had a wonderful holiday and that the new year is going well. Welcome to my blog to those who are new and to those who have been here thank you for coming back.

I know that some people may be discouraged that they did not accomplish most of the goals they may have set in 2016 however choose to be hopeful this year. Do not carry the failures of last year with you but focus on now. Last year is over and there is no going back, do not waste time but make use of it. Use this time and focus on what you want to accomplish to avoid disappointment again this time next year. Set realistic goals so that you do not get overwhelmed and as the year progresses you can add more. Set goals that you are able to live out and work towards on a daily basis.
I am so excited for the new year and all it has to offer. I have so many plans for this year and I have so many exciting things planned for my blog so keep your eyes peeled it is going to be amazing. I want to do more encouraging posts and sharing my walk with Christ, fashion, beauty, and anything else that will come in mind.
MY THEME FOR MY BLOG IS BEING (BE). 

As a person, I have a certain image of who I want to become and in this year I just want to be that person. An example is that I want to become more confident so instead of having this idea or waiting until I am confident I just want to be confident. I want to be and act like that person rather than waiting until I am. I hope it make sense. I want to be intentional about everything I do.
This year is going to be mind blowing, join me on this journey and see what God is about to do.
REMEMBER TO
BE.

2 thoughts on “WELCOME TO 2017

Add yours

  1. Such an inspiring opening message indeed waiting to hear more as the year unfolds. Once again thank you for taking your time to share this. By the way i’m new to this blog lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

