GREY IT UP

20170319_133501

Grey is one of my favorite colors, as some of you might have noticed. I love being  comfortable and this look was just that, comfortable. I had worn this days before but l wore light washed jeans and on this particular day l carried the wrong jeans lol. It however came together pretty well, even better than wearing it with blue jeans.

20170319_133547

20170319_133712

20170319_133807

20170319_134406

Everything l am wearing is from Mr Price [this is not sponsored by the way, I wish it was though, hint hint lol ]. You really have to be careful when you are shopping at Mr Price and look closely at the material to see where it is of great quality.

20170319_134243

I really love the jeans they are so stretchy and so comfortable. They fit perfectly but they are way too long that is why I have folded but I never find my perfect size anyway so I have to make it work. The shoes are my favorite flat shoes that I own although they easily get dirty.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog, please feel free to leave a comment down below and leave any suggestions on future blog posts.

BETTER A DIAMOND WITH A FLAW THAN A PERFECT PEBBLE. 

 

Leave a Reply

