GOLD AND LACE

20170402_124951

20170402_125016

To say that l love this look would be an understatement. I mean it is my favorite piece of clothing that I own and it is so comfortable. I really do not know what I can call it, to me it seems like a blazer but made of lace. The fabric is so soft and classy, this is me in blazer. The blazer fits my personal style to the tee and it feels like gold as well. Lace is one my favorite materials, I was really happy when I got it.

20170402_125737

The blazer is vintage, I got it from a thrift market but I am pretty sure can find something similar in some stores. Both my vest and pants are from Mr Price. The pants fit really well and are not too big but are just perfect. I have them in different colors as they fit me perfectly, like me if you have trouble finding pants that fit you perfectly these would do the trick.

20170402_130331

20170402_130215

Thank you so much for reading this post feel free to leave any comments below or any suggestions. Have an amazing week and be blessed.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

