WRAPPED IN SATIN.

 

Hello everybody, I hope you are having an amazing and productive week. This week I decided to put up two fashion posts just to inspire someone. I will still be putting up an inspiration one tomorrow, so in total  three posts this week. I cannot believe it myself but its happening.

20170414_122353

20170414_122513

 

I would refer to this look as basic, I did not need to do much and yet it still looks like I put so much effort.  With this satin top you can either dress it up or down, if you are going to work you can pair it up with a pencil skirt or formal pants and you are good to go.

20170414_121849

20170414_122128

The top is from a thrift market and it was so so affordable but you can find it in any store. The material is so comfortable and not heavy which is always good. I would say satin is a good transitioning piece from summer to winter as the weather changes out of no where during the day. You can either put the sleeves down and wear it as long sleeved but I prefer them rolled up like this. The jeans are from Mr Price and the shoes from Jet.

20170414_121735

20170414_122715

 

Like always thank you so much for reading this post, do not forget to leave me a comment on what you think of this look or suggestions of future posts. Have an amazing day.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

