FLUSH OF PINK

 

20170429_105004

20170429_105746

20170429_110156

If someone had told me a few years or even months later that I would be wearing pink I would have laughed my face off. I was always into neutral colors, colors like black, grey and white. Right now I am at a point where I am experimenting with my style and trying different colors. I am feeling really colorful these days.

20170429_105841

20170429_105619

 

If you have been following me for a while you will have noticed that I really like these bandage dresses. They are so comfortable and stretchy and love love the fitting. you can either dress it up with heels or where pumps or tennis shoes. I love heels so this is the look I went for.

Dress is from Mr Price

Shoes from Jet

The jewelry and bracelet were gifts.

Thank you so much for reading, feel free to leave a comment on what you think of this look. Leave me any suggestions for future posts. Have an amazing week and be blessed.

One thought on “FLUSH OF PINK

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

