ALL WHITE WITH A BIT OF OLIVE

20170429_114309

20170429_112448

20170429_113453

20170429_114157

20170429_112448

20170429_114731

 

 

When I came across this long sleeveless coat or blazer whatever you may want to call it my eyes lit up. I knew I had to have and I decided to treat myself as a birthday gift. I am sure a lot of you have seen pieces like this going around and to me they are a basic clothing item one needs. This coat is good for layering especially as we are in winter. This past weekend I wore it with a long sleeved knit sweater with back jeans and boots, it looked amazing and so warm.

Coat is from the brand New Feeling

Vest and pants from Mr Price

Shoes are from Jet.

Bracelet was a gift.

Thank you so much for reading, hope you are inspired to create your own version of this look. I apologize for the late upload I was having technical difficulties in the all morning. Have an amazing week.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

